Skip to content

Thank You

February 16, 2009

Today I got this e-mail from Southeastern accounting services:

Bryan,

An Anonymous Gift was posted to your SEBTS Student Account.  Have a wonderful day.

Sure enough I went to check my account and someone had deposited a very generous gift in there. To be honest, I almost cried because I was so surprised at this unexpected act of kindness.

Because the gift was made anonymously, I am unable to thank whoever did this personally. But if whoever did this reads this blog, Megan and I thank you for your incredible act of generosity, especially in what has been a difficult time. You have shown the love of Christ in a real and practical way – thank you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

