Skip to content

Keeping up with Blogs

January 23, 2009

I’m not usually on the cutting edge of anything, so I don’t post this assuming that I’ve found the treasure at the end of the technological rainbow. There’s about 10-12 that I enjoy keeping up with, and going through my favorites one by one was becoming an enormous waste of time.

My friend Matt Thomas recently recommended Google Reader for me to keep up blogs, and I’ve realized that it’s the way to go. You simply post in the web address of the blog you want to follow (like this one, of course), and it updates you anytime there’s a new post – I realize that Google Reader has probably been around for 3 years, but I recently discovered it and have enjoyed it immensely. Check it out here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 23, 2009 10:18 am

    amen

Leave a Reply

