Skip to content

So it begins (again)

August 14, 2008

The semester is upon us. To be honest, it should be a great next few months, and I’ve been telling friends for weeks that I’m thankful that I can get back into the swing of things in a normal semester. This semester I’ll be taking two philosophy classes, a preaching class and a church history class. Sounds like good times to me!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Matthew permalink
    August 14, 2008 11:02 am

    i’m afraid to see what kind of fire comes out of you after this semester…haha jk

  2. brianrmahon permalink
    August 14, 2008 12:12 pm

    Yeh, yeh, – but where is your preseason article on South Carolina? or Clemson?

    I’m excited for you man, – because I’m excited for me, and the expectation of God communicating His grace in ever life-transforming ways for His glory in the Church and the world. Rock on!

Leave a Reply

