Skip to content

The new (and much improved!) blog

July 22, 2008

This is now the new location that I’ll be blogging from. I just came to the point where I recognized wordpress as being a better option. Everything from the old blog has been imported here, and is pretty much the same. Just bare with me as I figure out the different features here at WordPress. Thanks for visiting! 

By the way, the title aGCb stands for a Great Commission blog. This represents the first priority, purpose, and objective of any writing that I do here – to honor and fulfill the Great Commission.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

